Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 4x4 Closure Bob Wig 150% 180% Density Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.99

Special Price $78.99

  • Buy 5 for $68.00 each and save 14%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Still loving my hair I’ll be ordering more today!
Rating
She's great! The hair is soft and silky the parting is pre-epilating. The packaging is great and the gifts given with are impeccable. I will recommend in this store it is safe and certain. Review by T***y / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Very happy with my purchase just tell you that you are the best
Rating
The hair is exactly as described! True to lenght. The hair is soft and doesn’t really shed much. The seller also was very nice. Communicating at all times, Inreceived the hair so fastly . In about 4 days the hair was here. Would recommend. Nice packaging with GIFTS ! Five stars Review by M***o / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
I Love this hair! Thanks again
Rating
Love love the hair it's so soft and beautiful! I ordered a 16 inch but its a little longer which is great! They also had great communication through out the whole process. Thank you I will definitely be ordering again. Review by C***h / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
This Wig is amazing!
Rating
It is beautiful and the right length well be ordinary again wish it would come dark brown
Review by LaCarey / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
it’s literally EVERYTHING ‼️
Rating
I love this wig shipment was very fast , I dyed my ends & it didn't shed or anything still looks good as new . Will be ordering from this vendor again . Review by tatiana / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
lovely lovely lovely hair
Rating
i love this hair and it came so fast thanks so much
Review by Ilinda / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
I will order againnnnnnnnn!
Rating
Like my 5th time ordering from CARINA so knew the hair would be good! It’s EXACTLY like the picture! & shipping is ALWAYS FAST & the communication is Always on point! I love them! Currently looking for my next wig .
Review by QW / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Beautiful hair excellent quality.
Rating
The hair is nice and full,and I will order for another one and good communication with the seller.
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
I will definitely be ordering AGAIN :)
Rating
Just received my hair today and I must say I love it !!!! The seller kept in touch with me along the way and I am very pleased with my hair , it has so much body to it and it is very full . I will definitely be ordering AGAIN :)
Review by D***e / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
recommend.
Rating
I love the texture and Everything about this wig I Plucked it a little more than how it came , Cut , Styled & installed by me, recommend.
Review by B***o / (Posted on 4/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 4x4 Closure Bob Wig 150% 180% Density Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.