Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 4x4 Closure Bob Wig 150% 180% Density Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.99

Special Price $75.66

  • Buy 5 for $62.99 each and save 17%

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
This Wig is amazing!
Rating
It is beautiful and the right length well be ordinary again wish it would come dark brown
Review by LaCarey / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
it’s literally EVERYTHING ‼️
Rating
I love this wig shipment was very fast , I dyed my ends & it didn't shed or anything still looks good as new . Will be ordering from this vendor again . Review by tatiana / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
lovely lovely lovely hair
Rating
i love this hair and it came so fast thanks so much
Review by Ilinda / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
I will order againnnnnnnnn!
Rating
Like my 5th time ordering from CARINA so knew the hair would be good! It’s EXACTLY like the picture! & shipping is ALWAYS FAST & the communication is Always on point! I love them! Currently looking for my next wig .
Review by QW / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Beautiful hair excellent quality.
Rating
The hair is nice and full,and I will order for another one and good communication with the seller.
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
I will definitely be ordering AGAIN :)
Rating
Just received my hair today and I must say I love it !!!! The seller kept in touch with me along the way and I am very pleased with my hair , it has so much body to it and it is very full . I will definitely be ordering AGAIN :)
Review by D***e / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
recommend.
Rating
I love the texture and Everything about this wig I Plucked it a little more than how it came , Cut , Styled & installed by me, recommend.
Review by B***o / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
love
Rating
So far I love it straight out of the package. I will take pics and review after I play with the hair more.
Review by B***a / (Posted on 4/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 4x4 Closure Bob Wig 150% 180% Density Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.