Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Ombre Color Lace Frontal Wig Brazilian Remy Curly Human Hair Wigs for Women

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $78.99

  • Buy 5 for $60.99 each and save 23%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
The wig is great!
Rating
The wig is great! i have washed the hair twice, the curl comes back well, especially when you put some oil on it, the texture becomes more beautiful, the wig is really good quality, no shedding, no odor, i love it so much, the shipping is fast, i got it only 5 days after i made the payment. Thanks , Carina i will be back soon.

Review by H***a / (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Yes, hat you see is what you get!
Rating
Everyone loved my hair I got a lot of compliments!!
Review by sky / (Posted on 1/6/2020)
so boom
Rating
I am very satistfied with hair. Hair arrived in less in week, veey fast deliver. The hair has no smell so that us a plus. Very soft and bouncy. Cant wait to install. Review by davidbrantly / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
This hair is amazing !
Rating
Too happy with my purchase. The hair is very soft. I haven't put the wig on yet, I'll come back to you when I do. I highly recommend this seller: The delivery was fast. Review by Kinsley / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Love
Rating
I just wish it but I love this curly it happened in 5 days which is very fast the locks are Very good quality silky soft and do not lose too much hair in addition to all that a superb communication with the seller with whom I could even change the address of Delivery.
Review by MARTINA / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
:))
Rating
Very beautiful hair, looks just like the pictures and its exactly what it says it is. true to its length, Came very fast, about 5 days. & also great costumer service, the seller stayed in touch and kept me updated with the shipping process and made sure I was happy with the hair. Also thanks for the gifts.

Review by Marie / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
This Hair Is Absolutely BEAUTIFUL !
Rating
Very very good as it was described, Carina hairs n wigs are the BEST than all the hairs and wigs that I tried. Will order again. :) Review by Macie / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
I love this hair it so soft and pretty when wet.
Rating
The wig is amazing. I have gotten wonderful compliments so far. Communication with the seller was awesome they kept me updated every step of the way. When I received and unpacked everything the wig was true to length, it was soft and silky.
Review by Shamaia / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
very beautiful
Rating
The seller was very communicative with me and the package came early than I thought ,very beautiful Review by u***p / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
amazing
Rating
I received my package in 4 days! I love this wig. I use bold hold to lay the wig.....the seller contacted me on a regular basis and I couldn’t ask for more....little shedding and the hair feels absolutely amazing Review by L***T / (Posted on 7/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Ombre Color Lace Frontal Wig Brazilian Remy Curly Human Hair Wigs for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.