Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

18-26 Inches Brazilian Loose Deep Lace Front Human Wigs PrePlucked Ombre Color Glueless Wig with Highlight

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price $149.99

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Thank you.carina!
Rating
Nice hair I love it but I didn't put it yet but I've try it and I'm in love with the hair,i will put other nice pictures in additional feedbacks.
Review by Deirdre / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Yaaaaaa... gotta love it!!!
Rating
I have had this hair for like about a month now and it still looks good so easy to style looks very natural. Its still soft and has very minimal shedding. I'm still not experiencing any tangles either. I just love this hair. Here are my pictures of my many looks flexi rods every night is my go to for this hair. I put flexi rod in it dry before bed and leave them overnight for about 8 hrs n I get cute curls!!!
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
I am in love
Rating
Ok moment of truth. I never leave reviews but I had to for this particular hair. This is my first ever wig and just looking at it and feeling the texture I am in love. This hair is beautiful and I instantly fell in love when I took it out the package. I absolutely love the color, it’s brighter than the picture but I was secretly hoping for that. I took it straight out the package and the hair is extremely soft it does have a little smell but nothing to kill you. The length and thickness of the hair is accurate and to talk about the seller. Evans communication was fast and appreciated. He made sure he sent update about the package and hair tips as well. Overall I love this hair and I will be buying from this vender again.
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
I love this wig
Rating
I love this wig the hair is so soft and when installed it looks like my natural hair. I can't wait to order from this vendor again I'm in love
Review by M***n / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
it is really worth the money.
Rating
The wig comes in a beautiful blue color with soft texture I love this hair!! I've been wearing it for two weeks and it is still soft. I also wahsed it and it is still fine and no any tangle. I have a leave in conditioner I put on it after wetting and it works really good! it is really worth the money.
Review by E***k / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Great quality hair
Rating
I am very happy with the quality of the wig.Thank you so much!! True to length no smell. Soft and came with a cap! Very Quick delivery. The communication was awesome!
Review by W***a / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
.
Rating
the product is as described as far as color and style. It came with a tight curl that once I combed the curls dropped. I recurled it and even pin curled it curls dont hold to well and hair is stringy. Over all it is a nice wig the parting space is not big but you can make it natural looking. I am wearing it in a side ponytail now enjoy your wig ladies. Shipping took about a week or so.
Review by A***n / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
great
Rating
I just love this wig and seller it’s a full lace wig soft curl no shedding true to color very nice curl seller was great with communication very helpful shipping took about 5 days due to the Chinese holiday I will definitely buy again will leave additional feedback once installed 24inchs %150 density
Review by U***c / (Posted on 4/16/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 18-26 Inches Brazilian Loose Deep Lace Front Human Wigs PrePlucked Ombre Color Glueless Wig with Highlight

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.