Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 99J Remy Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Burgundy Color Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $79.99

  • Buy 3 for $74.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 5 for $70.00 each and save 13%
  • Buy 10 for $65.00 each and save 19%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Will order more in the near future
Rating
The hair feels amazing, it’s exactly what I expected and shipping was super fast. Would definitely recommend!
Review by Serenity / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Nice hair just as described
Rating
Nothing to say. Good communication with seller and product according to description Review by Layla / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
I really love this wig!
Rating
I love this wig! I had problems with delivery because I wasn’t there to sign for the package and the seller was very helpful and attentive. The wig is so soft and long. I got a lot of compliments :) Review by Contina / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
I love it &this hair is very soft
Rating
Received so many positive comments. Love it
Review by Jovanesia / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
The color is just gorgeous
Rating
The hair is soft and it takes heat good and takes bleach good. I bleached the knots and plucked 2 parts in it. I would purchase again
Review by Chilufya / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
DON'T HESITATE JUST BUY IT!
Rating
GREAT HAIR FOR THE PRICE. lace is already plucked and perfect. i did nothing to it at all. feels so smooth & doesn't smell, i love it.
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Wonderful
Rating
Super good seller is the second I order and I am always satisfied, fast delivery and good quality, I recommend. Thank you.
Review by Jenesis / (Posted on 9/28/2019)
I recommend it.
Rating
I received my order in a short time. The wig is really good, it is very long for 24 inches. The locks are good, there is no strong smell.
Review by Dilenny / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
I recommend it
Rating
Omg I LOVE IT It's super silly super thick and the correct length. And the cap is a perfect fit for me. Thank you sooo much for getting it to me on time for my birthday. Literally was shipped to me in 4 days. Love the gifts inside and I will DEFINITELY BE BUYING AGAIN!!!!
Review by W / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
The color is just like the picture .
Rating
Hair is amazing! Received so many compliments! Review by Davis / (Posted on 9/4/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 99J Remy Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Burgundy Color Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.