Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized 99J Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Burgundy Color Lace Wigs Pre Plucked

Rating
32 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $79.99

  • Buy 3 for $72.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 5 for $69.00 each and save 14%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
QUALITY IS ON POINT!
Rating
I’m loving the hair! It’s very full and soft. The hair doesn’t have smell to it. Once I install and style I’ll add more pictures
Review by Kay Marie / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
FAST
Rating
Very happy to come in 3 days after shipment Review by Aubree / (Posted on 1/7/2020)
nice hair
Rating
The wig is awesome. I bought it for my mother she loves it! I will be ordering from here again .The seller was a sweet heart!

Review by N***y / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
I loooove it so much
Rating
This hair is amazing, I love the color, it came so fast I will definitely order from here again Review by Burke / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
Remarkable hair and quality!!
Rating
My order shipped in like 4 days and the seller stayed in contact the entire time. I’ve had my wig for about a month now and can fully give my review. It’s good quality and you can part it to your liking. I’ve done a middle and side part easily. The lace is not my skin tone but I didn’t have to bleach the knots and instead used my powder to tint it to my skin tone. However, I did have to pluck to reach the parting I wanted. Overall, I definitely recommend!
Review by Mercedes na / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
I wholeheartedly recommend this hair!!
Rating
So far the hair is really good an soft looovvee the color an it’s plucked very nicely with the right amount of baby hairs left out I’m very satisfied Review by Charlene / (Posted on 12/11/2019)
Very satisfied and delivery was fast Thank you
Rating
This hair is so pretty, full, and soft!! Does not tangle nor shed. This hair is amazing quality and the color is perfect. Review by Lorene / (Posted on 12/11/2019)
Will order more in the near future
Rating
The hair feels amazing, it’s exactly what I expected and shipping was super fast. Would definitely recommend!
Review by Serenity / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Nice hair just as described
Rating
Nothing to say. Good communication with seller and product according to description Review by Layla / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
I really love this wig!
Rating
I love this wig! I had problems with delivery because I wasn’t there to sign for the package and the seller was very helpful and attentive. The wig is so soft and long. I got a lot of compliments :) Review by Contina / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized 99J Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Burgundy Color Lace Wigs Pre Plucked

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.