Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10A Silky Straight Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 4x4 Lace Closure Free Part

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $94.99

  • Buy 5 for $90.00 each and save 6%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love it thank you
Rating
first time buying this store and I'm very happy and satisfied. communicating was very good
Review by Damaris / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
recommend!!
Rating
This is the 16,18,20 bundles with closure I love the hair it’s soft there’s no smell to it ... I would recommend it to any of you guys.
Review by D***y / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
100% recommend
Rating
I loveeee my hair, fast delivery. Will be ordering again ASAP. Definitely recommend this company.
Review by F***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
happy
Rating
I have installed my weave I'm so happy
Review by Z***s / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
.
Rating
Again many thanks my dear seller Carina hair it's my 6th orders with it is still beautiful + Communication fantastic with fast delivery within 5 days Thanks again, sure soon I 'd still orders for you hair is gorgeous, VERY contentée.
Review by E***o / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Hair is still amazing
Rating
Hair is still amazing I love it will be ordering again definitely
Review by D***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
❤️
Rating
Thank you so much my hair arrived this afternoon....enjoy your day...i will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to my friends ❤️thank you for the gift too...very cute
Review by F***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Love love this hair
Rating
Love love this hair I only purchase my hair from this company the first time I order a frontal with three bundles and dyed it blonde then the second time I ordered a closure and three bundles and kept them natural color I absolutely loveee this hair omg its very nice you wont be disappointed
Review by B***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
.
Rating
I have received my hair within 5 days. The seller is so friendly and updated me through out all the process. I am very glad to be your customer
Review by D***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
:)
Rating
I ordered from this company maybe 5+ times because I make wigs. This is the third one I’ve dyed. great hair and great quality. Closure is thick & so are the bundles. Bleaching the hair doesn’t effect the quality.
Review by F***r / (Posted on 11/13/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 10A Silky Straight Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 4x4 Lace Closure Free Part

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.