Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $89.99

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 12%

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

Items 21 to 29 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Will order more.
Rating
Sooooo love the hair.It is the best bob wig i buy,top quality,soft,no smell&no tangle.Service is perfect,Lucy keep touch with me and send me washing instruction to teach me how to style and care the wig,Will order more. Review by O***y / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
:)
Rating
Hair is very soft and the hair came in very fast!! I will up load photos tomorrow when I install it! Review by N***y / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
kind seller
Rating
Really kind seller. They show me When they finished to make my wig. Nice color wig. I’ m gonna order again. Thank you !! Review by U***a / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
highly recommend
Rating
This wig is thick from root to tip. The hair is a beautiful red hair color. Shipping was extremely fast. Didn’t take that long from the time of making the wig to ship it. Hair is soft,full, and long. Comes with 4 combs inside the wig as well as an adjustment hooks to make your wig fit comfortably to your head. The company communicated and got back to me as soon as possible when I messaged them and let me know when my shipment was sent as well.I highly recommend this wig and I can’t wait to get it installed and styles. Thank you so much!
Review by A***m / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
:)
Rating
I just got this in the mail today and it is so beautiful! I love it , shipping took a while because I ordered it on a Thursday right when the working week was almost up other than that no problems ! Good communication and great vendor , will buy from here again! Will also upload pics when installed ! Review by F***r / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
hair was nice, and soft
Rating
This was my first wig purchase and honestly, I loved it so much that I bought another one in a shorter length!! I washed the hair when I got it and it did not shed one bit, hair was nice, and soft, it was easy to install.
Review by J***n / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Great
Rating
Oh my Gosh guys ! I\'m really satisfied it\'s my first wig and when i saw it i literally cried.. Softest hair, the color is natural and perfect. Recommend buying from this seller. Timely and quality assured 100%. I Love too. I think to make another order soon! Thank you so much. Review by N***n / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
will definitely order again!
Rating
First time ever buying a wig and I can say 100% in happy with my purchase.Hair is gorgeous and soft. No smell, no shredding, and true to length, can't wait to install it. I did a deep conditioning treatment as well. The communication was great! will definitely order again! Thank you! Review by K***a / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
100% recommend
Rating
It s very soft and fits perfect ! I love it so far! Shipping was fast as well.Good communication from seller. Getting more hair. Review by A***h / (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.