Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
34 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $86.88

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 8%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very pleased
Rating
Very happy with product, hair is very soft with hardly any shedding. Very pleased Review by A***e / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Will order again!!
Rating
First time buying a human hair lace front wig. Great quality, good hair, and great seller. Shipping is impressive, I ordered on Friday and got it on Tuesday. I got free lashes with the wig. Will order again!! Review by G***a / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Great
Rating
Fast delivery, friendly vendor who’s very responsive, hair is very SILKY, and soft and fine. I wish the cap was a bit bigger but all in all I love it!! 9/10 thanks for the free lashes!! Review by K***o / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
loveeee
Rating
This seller is awesome. I absolutely love Carina hair. It is my first wig I brought from them. This wig is so soft, I bleached my knot an washed & conditioned the hair an put a little light oil on it that's it. Delivery was super fast .I will differently order so many more thanks Carina Hair Company. Review by D***g / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
I'll definitely be ordering from here again
Rating
i loveee my wig and vant wait to wear it. Its true to colour, no smell whatsoever and the shipping to 3 days. I'll definitely be ordering from here again
Review by S***n / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Will order more.
Rating
Sooooo love the hair.It is the best bob wig i buy,top quality,soft,no smell&no tangle.Service is perfect,Lucy keep touch with me and send me washing instruction to teach me how to style and care the wig,Will order more. Review by O***y / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
:)
Rating
Hair is very soft and the hair came in very fast!! I will up load photos tomorrow when I install it! Review by N***y / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
kind seller
Rating
Really kind seller. They show me When they finished to make my wig. Nice color wig. I’ m gonna order again. Thank you !! Review by U***a / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
highly recommend
Rating
This wig is thick from root to tip. The hair is a beautiful red hair color. Shipping was extremely fast. Didn’t take that long from the time of making the wig to ship it. Hair is soft,full, and long. Comes with 4 combs inside the wig as well as an adjustment hooks to make your wig fit comfortably to your head. The company communicated and got back to me as soon as possible when I messaged them and let me know when my shipment was sent as well.I highly recommend this wig and I can’t wait to get it installed and styles. Thank you so much!
Review by A***m / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
:)
Rating
I just got this in the mail today and it is so beautiful! I love it , shipping took a while because I ordered it on a Thursday right when the working week was almost up other than that no problems ! Good communication and great vendor , will buy from here again! Will also upload pics when installed ! Review by F***r / (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.