Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
34 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $86.88

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 8%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
i’m very happy with this unit!
Rating
This hair is as described on the website. Seller is very nice and communicated with me throughout the order process. I'm very happy with my hair and I will definitely be ordering more. I highly recommend this hair.Thanks seller, you are awesome!
Review by Ingrid / (Posted on 7/16/2019)
I recommend this seller.
Rating
The hair is so amazing.. My hair came in two days cause I needed it ASAP and I told the vendor which he understood so I really appreciated that.. Best hair ever
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
red bob
Rating
arrived very fast, faster than the anticipated time. the hair is silky soft. I love it
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
amazing
Rating
Arrive in the USA very fast. Love the hair and price.
Review by Marjorie / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Was worth every penny
Rating
Beautiful hair , I will definitely be buying more hair thanks for the cap and makeup kit that comes with it Review by Bee / (Posted on 5/1/2019)
Boo
Rating
Beautiful wig. Got a full lace 180 density and it is so full. Should have gotten 12 inches but it’s still a beautiful perfect bob. Seller had great communication with me. I was a little nervous cause I never received a confirmation email but they sent me the shipping information with no problem Review by Helen / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
great
Rating
Wig is beautiful..looks better than picture that’s for sure Review by D***i / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Amazing Hair
Rating
Seller communicates fast and answer all questions! Hair is very soft ! Love it ! Will order again ! Review by Taliyah / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
very soft
Rating
I received my order on 4th day , the service was very good !!! Will order more with this company and Hair are very soft they what I wanted thanks Carina team Review by J***n / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Soft and full
Rating
Seller has excellent communication skills, my shipment was received in 5 days and the hair is soft and full!!! I can’t wait to install this piece. Review by K***r / (Posted on 11/6/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.