Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
28 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $89.99

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 12%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great
Rating
Wig is beautiful..looks better than picture that’s for sure Review by D***i / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Amazing Hair
Rating
Seller communicates fast and answer all questions! Hair is very soft ! Love it ! Will order again ! Review by Taliyah / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
very soft
Rating
I received my order on 4th day , the service was very good !!! Will order more with this company and Hair are very soft they what I wanted thanks Carina team Review by J***n / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Soft and full
Rating
Seller has excellent communication skills, my shipment was received in 5 days and the hair is soft and full!!! I can’t wait to install this piece. Review by K***r / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Very pleased
Rating
Very happy with product, hair is very soft with hardly any shedding. Very pleased Review by A***e / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Will order again!!
Rating
First time buying a human hair lace front wig. Great quality, good hair, and great seller. Shipping is impressive, I ordered on Friday and got it on Tuesday. I got free lashes with the wig. Will order again!! Review by G***a / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Great
Rating
Fast delivery, friendly vendor who’s very responsive, hair is very SILKY, and soft and fine. I wish the cap was a bit bigger but all in all I love it!! 9/10 thanks for the free lashes!! Review by K***o / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
loveeee
Rating
This seller is awesome. I absolutely love Carina hair. It is my first wig I brought from them. This wig is so soft, I bleached my knot an washed & conditioned the hair an put a little light oil on it that's it. Delivery was super fast .I will differently order so many more thanks Carina Hair Company. Review by D***g / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
I'll definitely be ordering from here again
Rating
i loveee my wig and vant wait to wear it. Its true to colour, no smell whatsoever and the shipping to 3 days. I'll definitely be ordering from here again
Review by S***n / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Will order more.
Rating
Sooooo love the hair.It is the best bob wig i buy,top quality,soft,no smell&no tangle.Service is perfect,Lucy keep touch with me and send me washing instruction to teach me how to style and care the wig,Will order more. Review by O***y / (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.