Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
28 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $89.99

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 12%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Satisfied!!!
Rating
Great hair, just received today. I ordered on Friday. Will leave pictures later Review by Shafaun / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
love this hair it's really full as I expected
Rating
I just received it today. First of all this hair is GORGEOUS and soo thick. Hair is soft and full enough. I love it. Just beautiful. The plucking is wonderful . This was the BEST hair decision.
Review by Deshawn / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Super pretty color.
Rating
Overall it’s a good unit for the price just wish it was true to density .I will do another review once it’s style and installed
Review by Morenda / (Posted on 10/8/2019)
soo cute.
Rating
Love the hair will be ordering again Review by Jonique / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
i’m very happy with this unit!
Rating
This hair is as described on the website. Seller is very nice and communicated with me throughout the order process. I'm very happy with my hair and I will definitely be ordering more. I highly recommend this hair.Thanks seller, you are awesome!
Review by Ingrid / (Posted on 7/16/2019)
I recommend this seller.
Rating
The hair is so amazing.. My hair came in two days cause I needed it ASAP and I told the vendor which he understood so I really appreciated that.. Best hair ever
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
red bob
Rating
arrived very fast, faster than the anticipated time. the hair is silky soft. I love it
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
amazing
Rating
Arrive in the USA very fast. Love the hair and price.
Review by Marjorie / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Was worth every penny
Rating
Beautiful hair , I will definitely be buying more hair thanks for the cap and makeup kit that comes with it Review by Bee / (Posted on 5/1/2019)
Boo
Rating
Beautiful wig. Got a full lace 180 density and it is so full. Should have gotten 12 inches but it’s still a beautiful perfect bob. Seller had great communication with me. I was a little nervous cause I never received a confirmation email but they sent me the shipping information with no problem Review by Helen / (Posted on 2/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.