Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

Rating
33 Review(s)

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $89.99

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 12%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love it !
Rating
Took 4 days to get True to length , exact color of the picture , come pre plucked so it’s really nice all together . I love it ! Will be ordering again !
Review by Haley bee / (Posted on 1/16/2020)
Love it !
Rating
Love the hair I recommend, soft not smell am passionate hair Review by Joshlyn / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Great quality
Rating
The hair quality and colour are of a high standard and quality. Shipping was quick as well as seller’s customer service was great. Will be getting more hair from carinahair Review by latisha / (Posted on 1/5/2020)
This wig is LIFE!!!!
Rating
The hair came really quick and accurate . I really love this purchase and will definitely be coming back .
Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
I love this hair.
Rating
Fast shipping the red exactly like the picture! I’ve had no shedding so far... I love this hair so much, highly recommend this.
Review by Mia / (Posted on 12/12/2019)
Satisfied!!!
Rating
Great hair, just received today. I ordered on Friday. Will leave pictures later Review by Shafaun / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
love this hair it's really full as I expected
Rating
I just received it today. First of all this hair is GORGEOUS and soo thick. Hair is soft and full enough. I love it. Just beautiful. The plucking is wonderful . This was the BEST hair decision.
Review by Deshawn / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Super pretty color.
Rating
Overall it’s a good unit for the price just wish it was true to density .I will do another review once it’s style and installed
Review by Morenda / (Posted on 10/8/2019)
soo cute.
Rating
Love the hair will be ordering again Review by Jonique / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
i’m very happy with this unit!
Rating
This hair is as described on the website. Seller is very nice and communicated with me throughout the order process. I'm very happy with my hair and I will definitely be ordering more. I highly recommend this hair.Thanks seller, you are awesome!
Review by Ingrid / (Posted on 7/16/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Red Bob Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.