Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]com
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $69.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Definitely buying from this store again.
Rating
Love the hair. Very nicely preplucked. The seller is very nice. I will be buying from this store again.
Review by jackie / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Rose
Rating
I absolutely love this hair. It is very soft and true to length! I had hardly any shedding and it’s very easy to manage. Wig size was just right. Communication was excellent, i stayed informed on product. It came very fast. The box included a cap, the wig, lashes, and makeup brushes .I will be shopping with them again. Review by Hair quality I'm in love with! / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Hair is a amazing!
So soft, beautiful curl and hairline is on point. People think it’s my real hair. Delivered in less than a week. I ordered 18 inch looks more like a 22 inches. But no complaints here. I highly recommend this wig! I’m gonna order a 2nd one very soon that’s slightly shorter. I’ve ordered 5 wigs so far on carina and hands down best wig purchase ever! Review by DL / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
ABSOLUTELY NO REGRETS HERE!!❤️❤️
Rating
Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles. I ordered a 22" lace front and it's a dream come true. AND I've been telling everyone I know to buy from HERE and HERE ONLY! Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol! Do it. Click the button. Put it in your cart. And BUY IT RIGHT NOW! YOU won't regret this, I didn't. ❤️️❤️❤️️❤️❤️️
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Very good quality
Rating
This hair is so soft n luxurious ! I ordered 22 but it’s clearly wayy longer! Very natural looking!! Soft hair, had no smell. Review by Elvira / (Posted on 12/12/2019)
I highly recommend this hair
Rating
Love love love this hair! Bouncy and full, minimal shedding and no sme! Super soft and sexy.
Review by Grace / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Good product for a very affordable price!
Rating
I really like this hair , it was a great product. It came really fast , I was really surprised . It hardly sheds , the only bad thing I would say is it took a lot for me to bleach the knots other than that I love it !
Review by Mia / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
The curls and texture of the hair is amazing. Nice and smooth and full. Would buy again
Rating
Where can I start love this hair great quality. Money well spent! This hair is better than displayed. there’s no smell It's real very bouncy and full. Super soft and nice! You won't be disappointed!! I also got some goodies in my bag I received cap and eye lashes ,I recommend this seller. thanks Ada for the update. The seller was super informative ,they has kept in contact through the process they were very friendly and available thank you again. I will be buying from this store again. I only use water and a spray bottle with leave in conditioner that's all doesn't need anything else and I wash my hair aleast every other week. Perfect perfect Thank you!!!!
Review by Neiah / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Love this WIg !
Rating
So far so good! Wig is really soft, no shedding. BEAUTIFUL FOR the price!! Carina has always been a great vendor. Review by Dahlia / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
I love the hair.
Rating
This is my first time ordering from this supplier,The price was really good.I love the hair it is soft and full no smell.I would buy from them again!
Review by Winnie / (Posted on 7/8/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.