Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
31 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $69.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I highly recommend this hair
Rating
Love love love this hair! Bouncy and full, minimal shedding and no sme! Super soft and sexy.
Review by Grace / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Good product for a very affordable price!
Rating
I really like this hair , it was a great product. It came really fast , I was really surprised . It hardly sheds , the only bad thing I would say is it took a lot for me to bleach the knots other than that I love it !
Review by Mia / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
The curls and texture of the hair is amazing. Nice and smooth and full. Would buy again
Rating
Where can I start love this hair great quality. Money well spent! This hair is better than displayed. there’s no smell It's real very bouncy and full. Super soft and nice! You won't be disappointed!! I also got some goodies in my bag I received cap and eye lashes ,I recommend this seller. thanks Ada for the update. The seller was super informative ,they has kept in contact through the process they were very friendly and available thank you again. I will be buying from this store again. I only use water and a spray bottle with leave in conditioner that's all doesn't need anything else and I wash my hair aleast every other week. Perfect perfect Thank you!!!!
Review by Neiah / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Love this WIg !
Rating
So far so good! Wig is really soft, no shedding. BEAUTIFUL FOR the price!! Carina has always been a great vendor. Review by Dahlia / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
I love the hair.
Rating
This is my first time ordering from this supplier,The price was really good.I love the hair it is soft and full no smell.I would buy from them again!
Review by Winnie / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Soooooo beautiful !!!
Rating
The hair is soooooo beautiful! The curl are flawless . Am so hyped . Its full , true to length and there is no shedding. I am so happy I made this buy and I will be purchasing more. The seller is also great and shipping was fast. Definitely recommend this hair and store ! A purchase you will not regret!
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Very good
Rating
Very good product came in about 4-6 days . I’ve had it for almost two weeks now. It’s so far the best hair I’ve had . It does dry out in the frontal faster than the back so keep it moisturized . I have washed it twice. The lace glue comes out very easily from the lace itself. I have only taken it off to wash my own hair and to clean the wig so for the heavy usage it’s kept up very nicely . Will most likely order again when this one is no longer functional but let see how long it holds up. For two weeks and heavy use the shedding is minimal. No heat has been applied . Review by C***y / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
this wig is everything !!
Rating
Had this unit for a while and HANDS DOWN .. this wig is everything !! I receive nothing but compliments. Super easy maintenance and curls stay in for days ! Minimum shedding && i still havent plucked anything soo the preplucking is good.. Great customer service, the lady was extremely nice .. Review by A***A / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
great
Rating
Very fast shipping . Hair is super soft with no smell and I did not have to do additional plucking to the wig
Review by L***h / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Great
Rating
Accurate to all descriptions. Very soft and manageable. Review by K***h / (Posted on 11/11/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.