Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10A Body Wave Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 13x4 Lace Frontal 100% Human Hair HD Lace

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $109.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The hair is extremely soft and beautiful.
Rating
The hair is extremely soft and beautiful. I received the hair in 4 days! The seller messaged me almost everyday until I received the hair. I did expect the bundles to be thicker but that's ok. There also isn't a weird smell on the hair. Also there's a little shedding but nothing major. Overall I'm very happy with it! Review by H***u / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
I most definitely will be ordering again.
Rating
I give the seller ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Communication The hair it’s self is beautiful! The description is very accurate. I was afraid that I wouldn’t receive the hair by the time I needed it and the seller insured me that I would and not to worry, seller shipped it out Saturday and I receive it Tuesday I most definitely will be ordering again.
Review by G***a / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
I will order more
Rating
Thanx a lot Carina hair everything was excellent. The weaves have a high quality. It's the first order from your store I will order more . I am satisfied
Review by V***s / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Love this hair
Rating
Love the hair ! Will order again! Super soft & barely sheds
Review by T***n / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
good
Rating
good hair good communication. recommender seller-100
Review by S***s / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
The hair is beautiful and soft.
Rating
THANK YOU! It comes very well packed and protected. The hair is beautiful and soft. Vendors are nice and they always answered my questions. Definitely buying more hair units with them!!! ❤
Review by A***n / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
I recommend this seller 100%
Rating
So soft and wavy. I recommend this seller 100%, communication was top notch. And thank u Lucy for the gifts included. I'm coming back for more purchase. Review by H***y / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
:)
Rating
okay so I ordered on 22th Sept and received on 25th. so the shipping is EXCELLENT. The hir was not expensive at all but the quality feels amazing and soft. I will post more once I install it. But I'm already satisfied so thanks seller really happy about this order! Review by D***y / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
recommend!!
Rating
The hair is really pretty for the price. Made a wig out of it. Got the 10inches bundles and closure and it took 4 days to the US
Review by D***s / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Great
Rating
Hair arrived US after 4 days. Looks ok and feels soft. Good for the price Making a wig, will update when done Review by S***i / (Posted on 9/26/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 10A Body Wave Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 13x4 Lace Frontal 100% Human Hair HD Lace

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.