Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Brazilian Virgin Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs with Baby Hair for Women

Rating
15 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $59.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Must buy for price
Rating
Hi I love the hair ❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review by Kaneka / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Perfect. Really soft.
Rating
I love this wig so much. This is my second wig from them. I LOVE everything about these wigs and the company. Thank you Lucy for always being so kind !
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
This wig is amazing for the price honestly
Rating
I ordered this wig for my client's wedding and she loved it! The hair was soft, bouncy and curled beautifully! Delivery was so fast took about 3 days to arrive! I always recommend this hair company when my clients need great hair FAST! Review by Janasiamarie / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Beautiful soft hair!!
Rating
I was scared at first but I actually love it and the hair really soft and the texture is everything.. and its LONGER than I thought lol I love it.. I'll be sure to upload one when I take my hair down.. Review by Savannah / (Posted on 12/12/2019)
I love it
Rating
The texture of the hair is amazing. Nice and smooth and full. Would buy again!
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
I would order again from the seller
Rating
The shipping was fast, the communication with the seller was excellent . The wig is nice and full and I love how the lace blends will with my skin. The only thing I’m concerned about is the ends of the hair. I feel like it get tangled easily. Maybe because of the length I got. I probably need to put some product in the hair . I’ll update in a few weeks. Overall, I would order again from the seller .
Review by A***r / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
took exactly 3 days!!
Rating
took exactly 3 days!!! when u first get the hair its sooo soft!!! and omg i wet the hair (didnt wash it) the curls after wetting it were so pretty! its only been 2 days but ill come back later to update anyone
Review by P***y / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
absolutely love it
Rating
absolutely love it got it took fast super fast they ship it I got it in 3 days I ordered 20 inch perfect Review by O***a / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
you guys are the best
Rating
omg I just order this hair and it's ere already omg I can't believe it in 2 to 3 days and it was rite at my door you guys are the best the hair is everything soft and and nice quality to it you guys is amazeing you got a customer for life I'll update you when I install it
Review by I***e / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
I am very please with my order
Rating
I am very please with my order. I order it on Friday and I just received it today, Tuesday morning customer service was on point. I told him that it was my birthday and I needed it before Thursday and I got it way before time. I'm so excited. The wig is beautiful, long true to the length, and soft. I can't wait to install it. I will be putting more pictures up stay tuned. Review by C***s / (Posted on 9/13/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Brazilian Virgin Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs with Baby Hair for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.