Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Ombre Color Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Full Lace Wigs

Rating
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $89.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!
Rating
This company has never disappointed in their wig products and if I could give more that 5 stars, I will. Shipping was fast! Thanks is so much! I love my wigs . Review by Demi / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I Love it, so beautiful
Rating
I recommend they're hair is beautiful and it's last for long time and still looks beautiful .Thanks to the nice seller definitely I will always buy they hair and they keep improving their beautiful hair.
Review by Desdemona / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I love so much. Very fast deliver
Rating
This hair is the best I ever got thanks so much you guys makes me happy I have been looking for this hair till now I got it love you got my 5 star
Review by Frederica / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
looks and feels real!
Rating
This wig is so amazing I’m in love looks very natural. Review by Sicily / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I am very satisfied with my hair!
Rating
I am very satisfied with my hair! I have had it for about a week now . I colored the hair and installed it and I absolutely love it. the seller was amazing communicated with me through every step and even after I received the hair they have reached out to me. I get many compliments on my hair and it matches texture beautifully. I would definitely purchase from them again and it got to China to Florida in 3 days!! From the time I ordered it to the time I received! Also the hair colored very well! Review by C***s / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
This hair is beautiful
Rating
This hair is beautiful, it blends in so well with my natural hair and it's curls very nicely too. I'm already thinking of ordering another one. The communication was perfect the whole way through.

Review by J***m / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Will purchase again.
Rating
Hair is very nice and matches my hair texture perfectly! I was surprised at how easily the hair curls. The seller communicated with me in a timely manner and was very nice. Will purchase again.
Review by R***k / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Very soft and no smell
Rating
Love the hair!!! Very soft and no smell. I've installed for over a weeks, only minimum shedding and no tangle, have got lots of compliment. Seller is awesome, she called me to confirm if I got the hair and like it or not. Recommend and will def order again!!! Review by A***r / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Good quality, fast shipping and awesome customer service
Rating
Hair is amazing!!! Good quality, fast shipping and awesome customer service. the hair is soft and thick, I couldn't stop running my hands through it! Lol... I have save this company as a favorite. Will def be ordering again soon.
Review by L***a / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Very beautiful and good quality hair
Rating
Very beautiful and good quality hair. I love it!! Seller was very nice and kept me up to date on the shipping. Hair came in just 4 days!
Review by N***y / (Posted on 9/26/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Ombre Color Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Full Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.