Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 613 Straight Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Remy Human Hair Wigs

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $105.00

Special Price $84.00

  • Buy 5 for $79.00 each and save 6%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Quality Hair
Rating
Excellent Quality Hair, very good furniture design, be adjusted nicely, it looks very natural, very nice tone blond, the length is perfect! Arrived very quickly in 6 days counting weekends week! Recommend!
Review by K***n / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
I love this unit.
Rating
I love this unit. It is the same exact as the picture. I chose 130% density because I like my units to look very natural. Jim was amazing I will definitely order again!!! once I color and customize it I will post the pics of the finished product I'm super excited.
Review by T***a / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
The hair is nice
Rating
It's my second purchase and I'm Still happy, the hair is nice. this time I made a color and the result is beautiful. I will order again and again hahaha .... Thanks again for your professionalism ! Review by Y***k / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
So far best wig I've purchase
Rating
So far best wig I've purchase. Even after bleaching the hair is nice n soft. Will buy again. Communicate with seller is great give update on the whole process. Review by P***y / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
:)
Rating
item came very fast ! It is not thin... once washed and blowed our the hair is nice , bought to dye a different color and i will get another one the blonde is nice
Review by A***r / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
nice and beautiful
Rating
"I love this wig! I got 20 inches long. The shipping was fast, I received it in only 3 days! The hair is very soft and thick! Seller is very nice and the communication is great! I will be ordering again very soon! :) "
Review by L***e / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
will order again
Rating
The hair is very beautiful very soft . I do recommend to anyone if going with longer bundles to get one extra bundle if looking for that more more fuller look. But other than that the hair is great. There is great communication wit the seller. I'd definitely buy again
Review by B***y / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
100% recommend
Rating
Received in great time. This is my 3rd wig and it is my favorite!!!!. Hairline is on point. Will be ordering from this seller ASAP.
Review by B***e / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
100% recommend
Rating
First this is the wig was soft right out of the box. I highly recommend this guys and gals. The seller was so nice, I selected the 613, and the seller was so kind to correct my order for me. Ordered Friday got it Wednesday. This will be the only place I get my blonde wigs from.
Review by A***n / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
lovely wig
Rating
Amazing!!! It’s soft and gorgeous I know who to buy my 613 wigs from. Lovely.
Review by M***N / (Posted on 9/9/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 613 Straight Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Remy Human Hair Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.