Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Bob Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
40 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $59.99

  • Buy 5 for $55.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 10 for $49.00 each and save 19%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Highly recommend!
Rating
I really recommend this hair to anyone and everyone it’s amazing I can’t even explain how beautiful is this hair!!! Arrived in week in South Africa ,Communication the best 100% I truly recommend this hair same as the picture:Hair Length 10,hair texture 130%
Review by Falisha / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
I like my wig !!
Rating
OMG love this hair!! it's so beautiful and soft!!! can't wait to install it!!!
Review by Tiona / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
loveeee
Rating
Absolutely love the hair. Smooth and tangle free. The hair came in less than a week and I live in the UK. I’ve washed the hair twice already. Didn’t need to bleach the knots but as this was my first wig I wasn’t looking for a superstar slay just something sexy and conventional and this is the total package. If you watch enough YouTube videos it’s very easy to install yourself !! Enjoy ladies.

Review by Sharay / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
recommend
Rating
OMG!! This wig is perfect.. I wasn’t too sure of what to expect because of the price but when the wig came.. eh I was like Yooo man!! Thank you so much, I love the wig. If your thinking abt buying don’t waste no time it’s a good product

Review by Abria / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
The hair looks great I like it and shipping was so quick
Rating
First of all how sweet is it that I get to receive small gift with my product. I’m so happy I even got a call for confirmation for my Delivery. The hair looks great I like it and shipping was so quick

Review by K / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Highly recommend it to everyone!!
Rating
I absolutely looovee this wig. It’s comfortable, doesn’t shed, the lace was easy to cut off, and looked so good on me! It only took like 4 days to get to me and I absolutely am in love. Review by Grace / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
My order arrived so fast.
Rating
Perfect happy with my purchase arrived earlier than expected in only 3 days thank you to the seller perfect communication
Review by CheAnna Napper / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Amazing !!!!
Rating
Alive has this wig on for three weeks now and it still in tact! It till laying and slaying! No shedding no scamming it’s great quality hair!
Review by Anonymous / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
nice!
Rating
I absolutely love my wig. I cut it and plucked the front I wore it wet and dry. The hair is good quality as usual from this vendor. I will be ordering more soon Review by Fanny / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Would definitely buy again!
Rating
I’m in love with the wig! The hair is really soft and shipping was fast!! I 100% recommend this company
Review by Ida / (Posted on 7/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Bob Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.