Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Bob Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
45 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $59.99

  • Buy 5 for $55.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 10 for $49.00 each and save 19%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Really hope other people can see your pretty.
Rating
the item aren’t arrived within 3 business , came a bit quicker than i expected . seller kept contact with me . the hair quality was way better than i thought it would’ve been . Review by E***n / (Posted on 3/23/2020)
The hair is beautiful, soft and the quality is superb. I recommend!!
Rating
Thank you CARINA the hair is soft they arrived in 3 days and the texture is very good of real hair I recommend it to 100% and I will still order again the super nice seller I will leave a other reviews and other photos after installation
Review by C***c / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
I recommend this wig
Rating
Love the hair it’s so soft, thick and true to its density. Shipping was super quick and I’m very pleased with the service.
Review by S***a / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Love it get so many compliments !!
Rating
Super happy about my purchase in love with the wig cut the bangs to shape my face a bit more but overall love the wig Review by A**o / (Posted on 3/11/2020)
Love human hair wigs
Rating
here was very good communication between the sellee and I. The hair was very soft and had no odor. Review by Clean Cut / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
Highly recommend!
Rating
I really recommend this hair to anyone and everyone it’s amazing I can’t even explain how beautiful is this hair!!! Arrived in week in South Africa ,Communication the best 100% I truly recommend this hair same as the picture:Hair Length 10,hair texture 130%
Review by Falisha / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
I like my wig !!
Rating
OMG love this hair!! it's so beautiful and soft!!! can't wait to install it!!!
Review by Tiona / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
loveeee
Rating
Absolutely love the hair. Smooth and tangle free. The hair came in less than a week and I live in the UK. I’ve washed the hair twice already. Didn’t need to bleach the knots but as this was my first wig I wasn’t looking for a superstar slay just something sexy and conventional and this is the total package. If you watch enough YouTube videos it’s very easy to install yourself !! Enjoy ladies.

Review by Sharay / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
recommend
Rating
OMG!! This wig is perfect.. I wasn’t too sure of what to expect because of the price but when the wig came.. eh I was like Yooo man!! Thank you so much, I love the wig. If your thinking abt buying don’t waste no time it’s a good product

Review by Abria / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
The hair looks great I like it and shipping was so quick
Rating
First of all how sweet is it that I get to receive small gift with my product. I’m so happy I even got a call for confirmation for my Delivery. The hair looks great I like it and shipping was so quick

Review by K / (Posted on 9/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Bob Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.