Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Remy Human Hair Full Lace Wigs

Rating
31 Review(s)

Regular Price: $88.00

Special Price $56.66

  • Buy 5 for $49.00 each and save 14%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Wow this wig is a bomb, I really love it
Rating
Had this wig for 2 months would say this is the best wig have gotten from this site. well this has turn to my everyday/favorite wig if you want to but don't think twice Review by Kendall / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
It's very soft the lace is nice.
Rating
This wig quality is amazing it feels great this is like high-quality mink hair!! It is very full. I got 180 density. True to length. I'm super satisfied. The lace is super thin which makes it look like scalp and I'll be ordering again because I had plenty of room to part!
Review by Makayla / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
Thanku so much
Rating
The hair is gorgeous and allow me very beautiful, is not too much and also not little this is exactly what I needed… I am now also all at the look like I do another hair like… Then place I again an order… Review by Natalie / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
very beautiful hair..soft .
Rating
this is honestly the best wig i own, and the lace is literally to die for i will definitely be ordering from here again!
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
HAPPY CUSTOMER
Rating
Wig was delivered within 3days ,this is my 3rd wig from this store and they've NEVER disappointed me. High hair quality,soft and full accurate to the density displayed on website. I've posted a few pictures of the wig . I haven't washed or felt iron hair as yet .Hair came just like this.
Review by Aldrix / (Posted on 11/12/2019)
I love it so much! No shedding, no smell , very silky and soft!!!
Rating
Beautiful! Well filled and more. There is the quality. I'll order all my wigs with you now. I love him. Thanks for everything
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
will definitely order it again :)
Rating
this is honestly the best wig i own, and the lace is literally to die for i will definitely be ordering from here again! Review by Jarvis / (Posted on 10/11/2019)
I am satisfied
Rating
This hair is so soft and long. I ordered 24 inches and it’s down to my butt like 26 inches and i’m 5’3. The hair came super fast (2 days after it shipped out) and the communication was great. Also, it didn’t take much customizing because it came pre plucked. I’m very pleased and will be ordering again from this vendor!
Review by Christina / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
I loveeeeeee the hair
Rating
Takes bleach well , after washing and conditioning there was no shedding its soft tru to length ill be purchasing again Review by valyncia / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Very beautiful and long
Rating
This hair is gorgeous and so soft and thick i was very surprised!!and the parting space and density is enough that I will definitely be able to style it in a cute cut. this hair wig looks soft and sturdy enough that I can't wait to see how it takes color. Great deal overall!
Review by Beverly / (Posted on 10/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Remy Human Hair Full Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.